Early To Rise…And Give Advice

Uncategorized

I enjoyed a really convenient moment this morning. I had to try out a new outfit, but it was (college student speaking) very early in the morning. I was planning to leave my room a little after 7AM today for a presentation, so I picture messaged Victoria this morning. Two reasons why this became a convenient morning:

  • Victoria is fashionable
  • Victoria is an early riser

Therefore I was able to get my outfit double-checked before leaving my room.

Oh, and the presentation went pretty well, too.

Image

This is my texting conversation with Victoria this morning. What a good friend.
Yes, she was running at the crack of dawn this morning…she’s a stud!

Leave a Reply

