Tuesday Nighters Tribute Trailer

Uncategorized

Today I am celebrating the birth and life of a very good friend. I’ve had some of my fondest memories with my friend Jilli, including a whole bunch of summer memories (specifically taking place on Tuesdays). I couldn’t be more pumped that your birthday fell on a Tuesdsay and I hope that 22 is a whole lot more magical than miserable (see what I did there).

Alliteration and allusion all in the same post… you’d think I was an English major (I do live with one so maybe that counts?!)

Leave a Reply

