Just Call Me Nature Girl

Uncategorized

Camping was fun. And cold. And wet. And rainy. And relational. And predictable. And musical. I had a really good time with old friends and I enjoyed good conversation with people I didn’t know so well. My sleeping bag was not as warm as I had hoped and the bathroom was a little farther away than the ideal, but I’m so glad I went to sing and laugh and talk and be with some pretty special people. Just don’t sign me up to head up the Tent Pitching Committee… if I was in charge we’d all sleep in the Trin Vans. Such is life.

Image

Leave a Reply

