Cheers to my Roommate

Uncategorized

My roommate Allison and I did some really fun stuff together this weekend. Reflecting on our music video making, ice cream run, Cubs game, various meals spent together, and  hilarious ridiculous interesting Sunday shenanigans, I am giving thanks for this gracious girl I’ve been able to live with this year.

Image

Me & the champ drinking nonalcoholic sangria in the caf. Cheers!

 

Thanks for putting up with me, AK!

I never call you that.

 

 

One thought on “Cheers to my Roommate

Leave a Reply

