My Roommate Allison

Uncategorized

A few of the many reasons I love my roommate:

  • She’s fun!
  • We seem to live together quite well (PTL)
  • She’s my red-head! She also resembles my old neighbor which is crazy and awesome at the same time
  • She encourages a healthy bedtime (which is good for my well-being, too)
  • We like the same TV shows
  • We take good pictures together!
  • She’s gracious
  • Country girl (the basics-music, meat………)
  • We jam together!
  • We laugh at random inside jokes
  • Mutual appreciation for Zac Efron Tweet Like A Girl
  • #SEOL12
  • Her family is cool
  • We both like baseball

Image

 

Dogs! Cats!

Leave a Reply

