Come to the Fountain

Uncategorized

I have been fully enjoying college this week (read: I’ve been going to bed late this week because I’ve been doing fun stuff). Tonight I headed off to my old dorm building to join in on a last minute worship time praising God in a basement with a bunch of other Christian twenty-somethings.

As I left, I saw a beautiful image of dropping everything to praise Our Great God.

Surely the presence of the LORD is in this place !

20130403-000344.jpg

Leave a Reply

