I Turned 21

Uncategorized

My 21st birthday did not go like I envisioned it would. I knew what I was going to wear, how I was going to do my hair…I planned every hour of the day. Unfortunately my plans changed quickly when I came down with the flu at 8PM the night before my birthday (what a bust)!

Image

Even though my birthday was spent in my bed and on the couch (and let me tell you, my hair was not styled according to plan) I felt really loved and cared for on my day.

Thanks to everyone who brought notes and presents, flowers and ice cubes, Gatorade and text messages, Facebook notifications and Twitter Shout-outs. I think 21 is going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

