I have an awkward situation. I’m not totally ready to get rid of my former blog, http://allaboutcteve.blogspot.com/ yet I started my 2013 New Years Resolution Project on it. In fact, I almost wanted to QUIT my resolution project (where I am focusing on one thing to BE each month). Then I found this picture on Pinterest:

Image

If that’s not a sign, I don’t know what is.

Oh, and for February, my resolution IS:

be COMMITTED.

Clearly, being committed is something I need to work on. Per usual, I’m not totally sure what all will pertain to this resolution, but I’m hoping to integrate a little more consistency in my basic life habits.

Stay tuned to see how this works out for me! Wish me luck…I need it!

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

