Is it genetic?

Uncategorized

I had to wonder when I was seated in the very last row on our second flight, and about a dozen rows behind my classmates on the first flight.whenever my family flies anywhere, we’re perpetually seated in the back, so I chuckled when I realized I’ve continued this “luck.” As for the first flight! My seat was between Dr. VanWyck and Santa. On second thought maybe he was a biblical prophet. All I know is that he was Polish, and his white beard was longer than any I’ve ever seen in real life!

Leave a Reply

