Packing Probs

Uncategorized

20130104-232001.jpg

You would think my bag is packed… But it turns out I forgot to pack shirts over break. Lucky for me, I received a few cute sweaters for Christmas and my closet at home showcases a few of my only semi-outdated old favorite tops.

Nevertheless, my current packing situation includes travel size shampoo, Lara Bars and a pair of TOMS I’m bringing. Such is the life of a college student (stuff at my parents’ house, stuff in my college apartment, etc.)

Leave a Reply

